2015 Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS   
Ken Donner, Chair
Jean Williamson, Vice Chair
Dorothy Grant, Treasurer
Lori Galbraith, Secretary
Tom Speight
Kenneth L. Marsh
Bridgett Beasley
Beverly Oliver
Jessica Stoltz, Immediate Past Chair
Brad Brickhouse
 
CHIP staff can be contacted by phone, 757-543-9100  or by email.
 
Administrators: 
 
Trish O'Brien - President & CEO, tobrien@chipshr.org
 
 
Kay Carey - Fund Development, kcareyhorizons@cox.net


Sarah Sterzing - Director of Programs, ssterzing@chipshr.org
 
Beth Warren - Director of Operations, bwarren@chipshr.org
 
Rosa Murry - Bookkeeper, rmurry@chipshr.org
 
 
 
Arlene Lipscomb, RN - CHIP Supervisor, alipscomb@chipshr.org
 
Tamara Brown -CHIP Supervisor, tbrown@chipshr.org
 
Family/Child Specialist:
Shakiya Steward - Parent Educator, ssteward@chipshr.org
Ashlee Erestain - Parent Educator, aerestain@chipshr.org
Simone Hill - Parent Educator, shill@chipshr.org
 
Registered Nurses:
 
Thel Dominici - Community Health Nurse, tdominici@chipshr.org
 
Laura Lopez, RN - Community Health Nurse, llopez@chipshr.org 
 
Ann Roth, RN -Community Health Nurse, aroth@chipshr.org